2018 Festival Award Winners

What a tremendous turn out of incredibly talented artists for our 2018 Festival! Our selection committee had their hands full, selecting this year’s award winners from the more than 250 booth artisans.

Our ‘Best of the Fest’ award winner was Jennifer Bowman from Anacortes, and the ‘Best Creativity/Booth’ award went to Shelly Fredenberg of Eugene, Oregon.  The Community Partnership Award is selected by the Anacortes Chamber of Commerce, and they chose Sawai & George McLaughlin from Zephyrhills, Florida.

Congratulations to all of our winners!