Fine Art Award Winners

Congratulations to our below Arts At the Port Award winners.  Thank you to Juror Michael Monroe, and all of the participating artists.   We had around 10,000 visitors during the run of the show!

Rebecca Fletcher, Sedro Woolley – Best of Show ($3,000) and Peoples Choice ($1,000)
Natalie Niblack, Mt Vernon – $1,000 Excellence Award
Donal Murphy, Seattle – $1,000 Excellence Award
Tara McDermott, Seattle – $1,000 Wallie Funk Memorial Award
Lin McJunkin & John Webster, Conway – $1,000 Festival Award
Peregrine O’Gormley, LaConner – $500 T Bailey Award
Alli Schuh, Anacortes – $500 Michael Stark Emerging Artist Award
Donna Watson, Camano Island – Anacortes Collects, Anacortes Middle School collection – Purchased by Festival

Fine Art Awards